To feed your body and soul in San Diego and all over the world

giving it a shot

I’m not sure how to start this blog at all, I’m not even sure if I should start this because I tend to neglect most of my internet creations. In the past, I’ve made about 4 websites, all of which are probably either deleted by the server (due to neglect) and/or lost in cyberspace…

 Will this blog meet the same fate?!…Only time will tell I suppose!

So for the time being, I will try to post foods I eat around San Diego, homecooked food, baked treats, and anything else I find delightful!

Leave a Reply

