To feed your body and soul in San Diego and all over the world

Off to my next adventure!

Ladies and gents…I am off to my next adventure. I have been busily packing and wrapping up things here at work, plus it is during this time of the year where lots of events are going on as well. It has been quite hectic.

Am I ready for this vacation?…Most definitely YES! So where am I headed off to this time?…Here’s my itinerary:

Hong Kong
Beijing
Nanjing
Wuxi
Suzhou
Hangzhou
Shanghai
…then back to Hong Kong for more!

Yes! I am finally, FINALLY going back to where it all started. Needless to say I am completely and utterly ecstatic. This will be all unfamiliar and maybe a little familiar too. The next two and half weeks will be a whirlwind adventure.

So until then…再见! (See you soon!)

Leave a Reply

